Defenders Feedback

So many good thoughts! You guys catching all the things we missed!

#DEFEND

One thought on “Defenders Feedback

  1. I feel like I am commenting here a lot lately, but I really love this podcast and all you do! *Defenders Spoilers* I don’t know if I am imagining things, but the convent that Matt is in at the end of the finale very much resembles the convent Stick picks him up from in Daredevil Season 1. I don’t know if it is important, but it seems like too big a coincidence. Maybe Marvel only has one convent set!?! Your thoughts please!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

