Lots of Marvel Talk and S.H.I.E.L.D. S03E09

Matt and Jeff welcome guest Seth Everett, Host of many podcasts including Hall Of Justice, Sports With Friends, and This Week In Podcasting to chat about Marvel. Then Matt and Jeff run down this week’s Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.


One thought on “Lots of Marvel Talk and S.H.I.E.L.D. S03E09

  1. Oh my gosh I can’t believe you guys didn’t talk about the axe reference in this episode with Mack and Coulson!! It’s when Coulson is leaving Mack in charge in his office on the way out to hunt down Ward. And I did some research…look up the Mutant named Axe. Riiight???? This character is also loosely connected to Red Skull in the comics, but he is technically a villain. Just throwing it out there.

    And good theory, Jeff. But also, why would Hydra want to help with that if they are all just going to be turned into Inhuman servants?

    PS I’m really enjoying listening to your podcast, I wish I had known about it sooner. You do a great job. Party on True Believers. (Sons of Coul isn’t bad either)

    Like

Leave a Reply

