Episode 2-Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Re-watch-Pilot

This week we’re starting our 6 week catch up coverage of season 1 Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. We’ve chosen the 8 episodes we feel are most essential for you to catch up to watch season 2. If you’ve got time, watch them all! But if you just want to get the essential plot, join us for this 6 week re-watch. 6 of the episodes are free on Hulu Plus. The rest are available on iTunes Here’s the schedule for our re-watch:

This week: Episode 1-Pilot
Week 2: Episode 10-The Bridge and Episode 11-The Magical Place
Week 3: Episode 13-T.R.A.C.K.S. and Episode 14-T.A.H.I.T.I.
Week 4: Episode 16-End of the Begining
Week 5: Captain America 2: The Winter Soldier
Week 6: Episode 17- Turn, Turn, Turn and Episode 22- Beginning of the End


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s